



FORUM OF PHARMA QUALITY LEADERS



• VENUE • Hotel AVASA, Madhapur, Hyderabad Time: 9.30 AM to 5 PM

• SUPPORTED BY •















FORUM OF PHARMA QUALITY LEADERS MEET

AGENDA

1st June 2024, Saturday			
9.30 - 9.45 AM	Welcome Address	Dr. Rajiv Desai, Senior Technical Advisor, Quality and Regulatory, Indian Pharmaceutical Alliance Dr. BM Rao, CEO, QDOT Associates	
9.45 - 10.10 AM	Quality Metrics	Mr. Prashanth GN, VP - Quality, Granules India Ltd	
10.15 - 10.40 AM	lonisation Breakthroughs Redefining Quality in Pharmaceuticals	Dr. Nandkishore, Director - Ionization & Instruments, Cir-Q-Tech Tako Technologies Private Ltd	
10.45 - 11.10 AM	Analytical & Formulation Development Support to Pharma R&D and QA Teams	Dr. Pawan Gupta, Director, Ortiv Q3	
11.15 - 11.45 PM	Coffee / Tea break	Networking	
11.45 - 12.10 PM	Quality Management Maturity (QMM)	Dr. Sanjay Shetgar, Vice President, NSF-Health Sciences, Mumbai	
12.15 - 12.40 PM	Analytical Strategies for Synthetic Peptide Drugs	Dr. Lakshmi Narayana, Managing Director, Daicel Chiral Technologies (India) Pvt Ltd	



FORUM OF PHARMA QUALITY LEADERS MEET

AGENDA

1st June 2024, Saturday			
12.45 - 1.10 PM	NDSRIs - Analytical Challenges, Suggested Solutions	Dr. L. Kalyanaraman, Vice President, ARND, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories, Hyderabad	
1.15 - 2.30 PM	Networking Lunch		
2.30 - 2.55 PM	Ai Powered Compliance Enhancing Pharma Manufacturing & Quality Operations	Mr. Venkat A Naidu, Head - Digital Transformation and Innovation, ProvenTech	
3.00 - 3.25 PM	Analytical Insights into NDSRIs	Dr. Pankaj Partani, Application Support Manager, SCIEX	
3.30 - 4.30 PM	Recent Challenges Faced by Industry in Regulatory Inspections	Mr. Vijayasarathi - Cipla, Dr. Antony Raj Gomas - Mylan Laboratories Ltd, Mr Gopi Reddy - Sun Pharma, Mr. Pradeep Chakravarthy - Alembic, Mr. Indrajit Bose - Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd, Dr. Damodharan M - Sai Life Sciences Ltd, Modarator : Dr. Rajiv Desai - IPA	
4.30 - 5.00 PM	Wrap Up & Vote of Thanks, Followed by Tea / Coffee	Dr. L Ramaswamy, Chairman & Managing Director, SOTAX India Pvt Ltd	